Galleries are currently closed in preparation for new exhibitions opening on November 24. 

Canton POS

Home / About / Staff /

Staff

Staff

Mailing Address:

1001 Market Avenue North Canton, Ohio 44702

Tel: 330.453.7666

Patron Services Desk (outside of office hours): 330.453.7666 ext 111

Fax: 330.453.1034

 

CMA Staff:

Max Barton - Executive Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 100

e-mail: max@cantonart.org

Kristina Belliveau - Finance Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 101

e-mail: kristina@cantonart.org

Eliza Williams - Development Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 103

e-mail: eliza@cantonart.org

Rob Lehr - Director, Marketing & Communications

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 102

e-mail: rob@cantonart.org

Erica Emerson - Education Manager

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 108

e-mail: erica@cantonart.org

Becky DeHart - Administrative Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 104

e-mail: becky@cantonart.org

Marcie Shaw - Fine Arts Program Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 105

e-mail: marcie@cantonart.org

Lynnda Arrasmith - Chief Curator & Registrar

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 110

e-mail: lynnda@cantonart.org

Kaleigh Pisani-Paige - Assistant Registrar

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 109

e-mail: kaleigh@cantonart.org

Rachel Smith - Museum to Go Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 107

e-mail: rachel@cantonart.org

Amy Hope, MA, PC-CR, AT - Art for Health and Healing Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 107

e-mail: amy@cantonart.org

Brit Prather - Museum Shop Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 116

e-mail: brit@cantonart.org

Donate Now