CMA Fall Exhibitions On View through October 24th. 

Learn More About Our Fall Exhibitions HERE

The CMA will be requiring all guests to wear a mask while visiting as of 9/13/21 and until further notice.  Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Canton POS

Home / About / Staff

Staff

Staff

Mailing Address:

1001 Market Avenue North Canton, Ohio 44702

Tel: 330.453.7666

Patron Services Desk (outside of office hours): 330.453.7666 ext 111

Fax: 330.453.1034

 

CMA Staff:

Max Barton - Executive Director & CEO

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 100

e-mail: max@cantonart.org

Danielle Attar - Marketing and Events Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 102

e-mail: danielle@cantonart.org

Dee St. Clair - Finance Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 101

e-mail: dee@cantonart.org

Libby Doss - Development Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 103

e-mail: libby@cantonart.org

Erica Emerson - Education Director

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext. 108

e-mail: erica@cantonart.org

Christy Davis - Curator of Exhibitions

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 110

e-mail: christy@cantonart.org

Kaleigh Pisani-Paige - Curator of Collections & Registrar

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 109

e-mail: kaleigh@cantonart.org

Danielle Miller - Education Outreach and Museum To Go Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 114

e-mail: dmiller@cantonart.org

Jess Kinsinger - Artisan Boutique  Coordinator

Tel: 330.453.7666 ext: 116

e-mail: jess@cantonart.org

Alex Stewart - Facilities Technician

Tel: 330.327.8752

e-mail: alex@cantonart.org

Donate Today